Farmers Guradian
Topics
How to spot BSE and what farmers can do to prevent it

How to spot BSE and what farmers can do to prevent it

DataHub

DataHub

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Auction Finder

Auction Finder

CropTec

CropTec

LAMMA 2019

LAMMA 2019

Sales Team

For all sales enquires please get in touch with our team.

 

For all sales enquires please get in touch with our team. For more details on promotion opportunities, current media packs and features lists visit Advertise With Us.

 


 

 Sales team

Sales hotline

Hotline

Sales Team

E: fgclassified@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799500

 


 

 Sales

Mike Hartley

Mike Hartley

Head of Commercial Solutions

E: mike.hartley@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799532

 

Stephanie Ryder

Stephanie Ryder

Head of commercial sales and development

E: stephanie.ryder@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799521


 

Ajesh Visram

Ajesh Visram

Commercial Development Manager

E: ajesh.visram@fginsight.com

T: 07920 545243

 

Jane Newton

Jane Newton

Field Sales

E: jane.newton@fginsight.com

T: 01948 780783
M: 07901 558772

 

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson

Field Sales

E: mark.jackson@fginsight.com

T: 01322 449624

M: 07775 754548

Stuart Boydell

Stuart Boydell

Display sales executive

E: stuart.boydell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799454


 

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

Sales Support Analyst

E: hannah.wilson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799500


 

Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
RSS