Farmers Guardian
Topics
How to spot BSE and what farmers can do to prevent it

How to spot BSE and what farmers can do to prevent it

DataHub

DataHub

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Auction Finder

Auction Finder

British Farming Awards

British Farming Awards

CropTec

CropTec

LAMMA 2020

LAMMA 2020

Technical services

For all digital and production enquires please get in touch with our team.

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact our team.

 

 

Marjan Askins

Marjan Askins

Digital Development and Operations Manager

E: marjan.askins@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799507

 

Justine Sumner

Justine Sumner

Group Production Manager

E: justine.sumner@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799437

 

Tom Waddington

Tom Waddington

Digital Producer

E: tom.waddington@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799590


 

Nichola Bell

Nichola Bell

Event Marketing Manager

E: nichola.bell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799424

 

Ian Blundell

Ian Blundell

Technical Support Manager

E: ian.blundell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799539

 

Stephen Thackeray

Stephen Thackeray

Data analyst

E: stephen.thackeray@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799410

 

Kelly Seed

Kelly Seed

Production Executive

E: kelly.seed@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799428

 

Lisa Cree

Lisa Cree

Assistant Production Manager

E: lisa.cree@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799549

 

Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
RSS