Farmers Guradian
Topics
Nine ways to keep your farm vehicles safe

Nine ways to keep your farm vehicles safe

Arable Farming Magazine

Arable Farming Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

British Farming Awards

CropTec

LAMMA 2018

New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now
Login or Register
New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now
New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now

Editorial Team

For all news, stories and features enquires please get in touch us.

 

 

General enquiries

Newsdesk

E: fgeditorial@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799429

 


Editorial

 

Emma Penny

Emma Penny

Group Head of Content

E: emma.penny@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799401


 

 

Vickie Robinson

Vickie Robinson

Head of Content Solutions

E: vickie.robinson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799411

 

 

Ben Briggs

Ben Briggs

Farmers Guardian Editor

E: ben.briggs@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799429

 

 

Olivia Midgley

Olivia Midgley

Head of news & business

E: olivia.midgley@fginsight.com

T: 07787 240750

 

 

Abi Kay

Abi Kay

Chief Reporter

E: abi.kay@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799511

 

 

Alex Black

Alex Black

Business Reporter

E: alex.black@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799409

 

 

Lauren Dean

Lauren Dean

News and Business Reporter

E: lauren.dean@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799520

 

 

Teresa Rush

Teresa Rush

Head of Arable

E: teresa.rush@fginsight.com

T: 01787 282822

 

 

Marrianne Curtis

Marrianne Curtis

Senior Arable Specialist

E: marrianne.curtis@fginsight.com

T: 07815003236

 

 

Abby Kellett

Abby Kellett

Arable Specialist

E: abby.kellett@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799476

 

 

James Rickard

James Rickard

Head of Machinery & Farm Technology

E: james.rickard@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799496

 

 

Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley

Machinery & Farm Technology Specialist

E: richard.bradley@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799412

 

 

Peter Hollinshead

Peter Hollinshead

Dairy Farmer editor

E: peter.hollinshead@fginsight.com

T: 0207 202 0905

 

 

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Livestock editor

E: katie.jones@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799450

 

 

Angela Calvert

Angela Calvert

Livestock sales editor

E: angela.calvert@fginsight.com

T: 07768 796492

 

 

Laura Bowyer

Laura Bowyer

Livestock specialist

E: laura.bowyer@fginsight.com

T: 07814 997407

 

 

Alex Robinson

Alex Robinson

Livestock Specialist

E: alex.robinson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799450

 

 

Danusia Osiowy

Danusia Osiowy

Features editor & events producer

E: danusia.osiowy@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799413

 

 

Barry Alston

Barry Alston 

Wales correspondent

E: barry.alston@fginsight.com

T: 01874 711811

 

 

Gillian Dixon

Gillian Dixon

Chief Sub / Art Editor

E: gillian.dixon@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799417

 

 

Bryony Allen

Bryony Allen

Video Producer

E: bryony.allen@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799444

 

 

Theresa Eveson

Theresa Eveson

Picture Editor

E: theresa.eveson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799445

 

 

Marcello Garbagnoli

Marcello Garbagnoli

Photographer

E: marcello.garbagnoli@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799445

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
RSS