FG BUY&SELL        FARMERS WEATHER       ARABLE FARMING        DAIRY FARMER      FARMERS GUARDIAN        AGRIMONEY        OUR EVENTS        MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS        BLOGS        MORE FROM US
You are here: News > Contact
Search

Editorial Team

For all news, stories and features enquires please get in touch us.

 

 

General enquiries

Newsdesk

E: fgeditorial@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799429

 


Editorial

 

Emma Penny

Emma Penny

Group Head of Content

E: emma.penny@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799401


 

 

Vickie Robinson

Vickie Robinson

Head of Content Solutions

E: vickie.robinson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799411

 

 

Ben Briggs

Ben Briggs

Farmers Guardian Editor

E: ben.briggs@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799429

 

 

Olivia Midgley

Olivia Midgley

Head of news & business

E: olivia.midgley@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799548

 

 

Alex Black

Alex Black

Business Reporter

E: alex.black@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799409

 

 

Teresa Rush

Teresa Rush

Arable & Arable Farming editor

E: teresa.rush@fginsight.com

T: 01787 282822

 

 

Marrianne Curtis

Marrianne Curtis

Senior Arable Specialist

E: marrianne.curtis@fginsight.com

T: 07815003236

 

 

Abby Kellett

Abby Kellett

Arable journalist

E: abby.kellett@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799476

 

 

James Rickard

James Rickard

Machinery editor

E: james.rickard@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799496

 

 

Richard Bradley

Richard Bradley

Machinery & Farm Technology Specialist

E: richard.bradley@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799412

 

 

Peter Hollinshead

Peter Hollinshead

Dairy Farmer editor

E: peter.hollinshead@fginsight.com

T: 0203 691 5883

 

 

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

Livestock editor

E: katie.jones@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799450

 

 

Angela Calvert

Angela Calvert

Livestock sales editor

E: angela.calvert@fginsight.com

T: 07768 796492

 

 

Laura Bowyer

Laura Bowyer

Livestock specialist

E: laura.bowyer@fginsight.com

T: 07814 997407

 

 

Alex Robinson

Alex Robinson

Livestock Specialist

E: alex.robinson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799450

 

 

Alice Singleton

Alice Singleton

Reporter and Project Researcher

E: alice.singleton@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799408

 

 

Danusia Osiowy

Danusia Osiowy

Features editor & events producer

E: danusia.osiowy@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799413

 

 

Barry Alston

Barry Alston 

Wales correspondent

E: barry.alston@fginsight.com

T: 01874 711811

 

 

Gillian Dixon

Gillian Dixon

Chief Sub / Art Editor

E: gillian.dixon@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799417

 

 

Bryony Allen

Bryony Allen

Video Producer

E: bryony.allen@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799444

 

 

Theresa Eveson

Theresa Eveson

Picture Editor

E: theresa.eveson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799445

 

 

Marcello Garbagnoli

Marcello Garbagnoli

Photographer

E: marcello.garbagnoli@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799445

 

 

FG Insight and FGInsight.com are trademarks of Briefing Media Ltd.
Farmers Guardian and FarmersGuardian.com are trademarks of Farmers Guardian Ltd, a subsidiary of Briefing Media Ltd.
All material published on FGInsight.com and FarmersGuardian.com is copyrighted © 2016 by Briefing Media Limited. All rights reserved.
RSS news feeds