FG BUY&SELL        FARMERS WEATHER       ARABLE FARMING        DAIRY FARMER      FARMERS GUARDIAN        AGRIMONEY        OUR EVENTS        MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS        BLOGS        MORE FROM US
You are here: News > Contact
Search

Memberships Team

If you would like to subscribe with us, please get in touch.

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact our team.

 

General enquiries

General enquiries

Help Desk

E: membership@fginsight.com

H: 01772 799480

View Subscription Options

 


Membership & Subscriptions

 

Kevin Dunne

Kevin Dunne

Audience Development & Membership Manager

E: kevin.dunne@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799493

 

 

Rebecca Johansson

Rebecca Johansson

Membership Customer Services Executive

E: rebecca.johansson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799480

 

 

Nicola Shaw

Nicola Shaw

Subscriptions Marketing Executive

E: nicola.shaw@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799434

 

 

Alex Marsh

Alex Marsh

Digital Marketing Executive

E: alex.marsh@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799442

 

 

Emma Williamson

Emma Williamson

Marketing Administrator

E: emma.williamson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799452

 

 

FG Insight and FGInsight.com are trademarks of Briefing Media Ltd.
Farmers Guardian and FarmersGuardian.com are trademarks of Farmers Guardian Ltd, a subsidiary of Briefing Media Ltd.
All material published on FGInsight.com and FarmersGuardian.com is copyrighted © 2016 by Briefing Media Limited. All rights reserved.
RSS news feeds