Farmers Guradian
Topics
Nine ways to keep your farm vehicles safe

Nine ways to keep your farm vehicles safe

Arable Farming Magazine

Arable Farming Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

Dairy Farmer Magazine

British Farming Awards

CropTec

LAMMA 2018

New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now
Login or Register
New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now
New to Farmers Guardian?
Register Now

Memberships Team

If you would like to subscribe or renew, please get in touch.

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact our team.

 

General enquiries

General enquiries

Help Desk

E: help@farmers-guardian.com

H: 0330 333 0056

View Subscription Options

 


Membership & Subscriptions

 

Rebecca Johansson

Membership Marketing Executive

E: rebecca.johansson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799480

 

 

Nicola Shaw

Subscriptions Marketing Executive

E: nicola.shaw@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799434

 

 

Emma Williamson

Data Membership Executive

E: emma.williamson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799452

 

 

Lauren Walsh

Digital Marketing Executive

E: lauren.walsh@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799526

 

 

Kevin Dunne

Head of Membership

E: kevin.dunne@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799493

 

 

Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Facebook
Twitter
RSS