FG BUY&SELL        FARMERS WEATHER       ARABLE FARMING        DAIRY FARMER      FARMERS GUARDIAN        AGRIMONEY        OUR EVENTS        MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS        BLOGS        MORE FROM US
You are here: News > Contact
Search

Sales Team

For all sales enquires please get in touch with our team.

 

For all sales enquires please get in touch with our team. For more details on promotion opportunities, current media packs and features lists visit Advertise With Us.

 


 

 Sales team

Sales hotline

Hotline

Sales Team

E: fgclassified@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799500

 


 

 Sales

Mike Hartley

Mike Hartley

Head of Commercial Solutions

E: mike.hartley@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799532

 

Stephanie Ryder

Stephanie Ryder

Head of commercial sales and development

E: stephanie.ryder@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799521


 

Ajesh Visram

Ajesh Visram

Commercial Development Manager

E: ajesh.visram@fginsight.com

T: 07920 545243

 

Jane Newton

Jane Newton

Field Sales

E: jane.newton@fginsight.com

T: 01948 780783
M: 07901 558772

 

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson

Field Sales

E: mark.jackson@fginsight.com

T: 01322 449624

M: 07775 754548

Stuart Boydell

Stuart Boydell

Display sales executive

E: stuart.boydell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799454


 

Ben Lea

Ben Lea

Sales executive

E: ben.lea@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799454


 

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

Sales Support Analyst

E: hannah.wilson@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799500


 

FG Insight and FGInsight.com are trademarks of Briefing Media Ltd.
Farmers Guardian and FarmersGuardian.com are trademarks of Farmers Guardian Ltd, a subsidiary of Briefing Media Ltd.
All material published on FGInsight.com and FarmersGuardian.com is copyrighted © 2016 by Briefing Media Limited. All rights reserved.
RSS news feeds