FG BUY&SELL        FARMERS WEATHER       ARABLE FARMING        DAIRY FARMER      FARMERS GUARDIAN        AGRIMONEY        OUR EVENTS        MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS        BLOGS        MORE FROM US
You are here: News > Contact
Search

Technical services

For all digital and production enquires please get in touch with our team.

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact our team.

 

 

Marjan Askins

Marjan Askins

Digital Development and Operations Manager

E: marjan.askins@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799507

 

Justine Sumner

Justine Sumner

Group Production Manager

E: justine.sumner@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799437

 

Andreas Petrilli

Andreas Petrilli

Digital Product Development Manager

E: andreas.petrilli@fginsight.com

Tom Waddington

Tom Waddington

Digital Producer

E: tom.waddington@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799590


 

Angela Hughes

Angela Hughes

Marketing Manager

E: angela.hughes@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799419

 

Nichola Bell

Nichola Bell

Event Marketing Manager

E: nichola.bell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799424

 

Ian Blundell

Ian Blundell

Technical Support Manager

E: ian.blundell@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799539

 

Stephen Thackeray

Stephen Thackeray

Data analyst

E: stephen.thackeray@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799410

 

Kelly Seed

Kelly Seed

Production Executive

E: kelly.seed@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799428

 

Lisa Cree

Lisa Cree

Assistant Production Manager

E: lisa.cree@fginsight.com

T: 01772 799549

 

FG Insight and FGInsight.com are trademarks of Briefing Media Ltd.
Farmers Guardian and FarmersGuardian.com are trademarks of Farmers Guardian Ltd, a subsidiary of Briefing Media Ltd.
All material published on FGInsight.com and FarmersGuardian.com is copyrighted © 2016 by Briefing Media Limited. All rights reserved.
RSS news feeds